PROFILE

Corporate Philosophy

Our trade fairs and exhibitions offer our customers the opportunity of an individual presentation to their business partners in several trade sectors at different locations. Even though we expedite digitalization as a complementary tool of the trade fair industry and behold it as an important part of future events, our exhibitors value the personal contact to their clients, the advantages of flexible face-to-face consultation as well as the physical presence of their products. All these goals can be achieved with a participation at our events.

To ensure a participation of highest efficiency for our customers, our working methods are orientated to the following aspects which define how to reach this superior aim:

Flexibility

Thanks to an extensive network of service providers and many years of experience in the trade fair and exhibition industry we provide our clients with service-oriented and flexible solutions.

One-stop service

Exhibition space, stand construction, transport and logistics or information on possible governmental funding – our service portfolio covers the entire spectrum around your exhibition participation.

Efficient team structure

Our internal work structure in small, project-specific teams with flat hierarchies and short communication channels fosters innovative concepts and personal exhibitor support.

Close customer contact

If niche supplier or key market player, large or small stand size – we want to get to know every customer personally to facilitate their optimal exhibition participation.

Operations

Our portfolio covers numerous exhibition markets and industry sectors. Our core competence is the organization of consumer shows and specialized trade fairs within the biggest trade fair market in the word: Germany. Furthermore, we offer participations at our own and externally organized shows around the globe. Through our Dubai subsidiary we have a comprehensive network and excellent proficiency in the commercially powerful Middle East region.
 

Many shows in our portfolio are part of the Foreign Trade Fair Programme of German ministries and host official German Pavilions.

We cooperate with global market leaders of the fair industry, exhibition corporations, trade associations and leading media companies. Big, global operating companies as well as niche market players and small- and medium-sized enterprises constitute the group of our customers.

Education Events

Our subcompany GEE Global Education Events GmbH is specialized in trade fairs and events within the education industry. GEE assists exhibitors of German participations at leading education shows around the globe as well as foreign exhibitors at the world’s largest education trade fair didacta in Germany. As an appointed implementation company GEE also coordinates official German Pavilions on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action. Being part of the planetfair group, GEE accesses all the group’s resources and thus can provide all exhibition services to its clients. For further information, please visit www.gee-group.com.

PROFIL

Philosophie

Unsere Messen bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich in zahlreichen Branchen an unterschiedlichen Standorten bestehenden oder neuen Geschäftspartnern individuell zu präsentieren. Obwohl wir die Digitalisierung als ergänzendes Tool der Messewirtschaft vorantreiben und sie als wichtigen Bestandteil zukünftiger Veranstaltungen sehen, schätzen unsere Austeller den persönlichen Kontakt zu ihren Kunden, die Vorteile der leibhaftigen und flexiblen Beratung sowie die physische Präsentation ihrer Produkte. Diese Ziele kann ein Unternehmen durch einen Auftritt auf unseren Messen realisieren.

Um unseren Kunden eine möglichst hohe Effizienz ihrer Messebeteiligung zu ermöglichen, orientiert sich unsere Arbeitsweise an den folgenden Säulen:

Flexibilität


Dank eines umfangreichen Dienstleister-Netzwerks und jahrelanger Erfahrung im Messemarkt sind wir in der Lage, unsere Kunden serviceorientiert und flexibel bei allen Aufgaben im Rahmen einer Messebeteiligung zu begleiten.

Service aus einer Hand


Die Messefläche, der Standbau, der Transport, die Reiseplanung oder das Erörtern der Möglichkeiten einer Förderung durch öffentliche Mittel – unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst das gesamte Service-Spektrum rund um die Messeteilnahme unserer Kunden.

Effiziente Team-Struktur


Unsere Arbeitsweise in kleinen, projektspezifischen Teams mit flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Kommunikationswegen fördert innovative Konzeptionen und eine persönliche Aussteller-Betreuung.

Enger Kundenkontakt


Egal ob Nischenanbieter oder Marktführer, große oder kleine Standfläche - wir möchten jeden Kunden individuell kennenlernen und ihm die optimale Messebeteiligung ermöglichen.

Tätigkeit

Unser Portfolio deckt zahlreiche Messemärkte und vielfältige Branchen ab. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Organisation von Verbraucher- und Fachmessen im Messemarkt Deutschland, ind Afrika und Asien sowie in der Organisation von Beteiligungen an Messen in Asien, Afrika und Europa. Durch unsere Tochtergesellschaft in Dubai verfügen wir über ein dichtes Netzwerk und ausgezeichnete Kenntnisse im wirtschaftlich starken Nahen Osten.
 

Viele Messen unseres Portfolios sind Teil des Auslandsmesseprogramms und beherbergen somit offizielle Beteiligungen von Bundesministerien (BMWi und BMEL).

Seit der Gründung im September 2002 hat sich vieles verändert, wir sind gewachsen. Gewachsen im Angebot, in der Beschäftigtenzahl, im Umsatz und im Ergebnis. Heute haben wir jährlich über 1 500 Aussteller bzw. Kunden auf rund 25 Messen - davon 10 Eigenveranstaltungen mit insgesamt 60 000 Besucher*innen - und verantworten somit ca. 25 000 qm (netto) Messefläche. In der Gruppe haben wir aktuell 45 Mitarbeiter*innen an fünf Standorten.

Zu unseren Partnern zählen die renommiertesten Messegesellschaften, Wirtschaftsverbände und führende Medien. Unsere Kunden sind Weltmarktführer ebenso wie Klein- und Mittelständler.

Fachbereich Bildung


Unsere Tochtergesellschaft GEE Global Education Events GmbH hat sich auf Messen und Events in der Bildungsbranche spezialisiert. Sie betreut Aussteller deutscher Beteiligungen an Bildungsmessen auf der ganzen Welt sowie internationale Aussteller der weltweit größten Bildungsmesse didacta. Zudem wurde die GEE in den Kreis der Durchführungsgesellschaften aufgenommen und führt im Auftrag des BMWi offizielle German Pavilions durch. Als Teil der planetfair-Gruppe greift sie auf dessen Ressourcen zu und ist somit ebenfalls in der Lage, alle Services rund um die Messebeteiligung der Kunden anzubieten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.gee-group.com.